Contact

Adresa: Comuna Tărtășești, str. Independenței, nr. 202, județul Dâmbovița

Telefon: 0245 261 261

Fax: 0245 261 239

Facebook:

Adrese email:

Primăria primaria_tartasesti@yahoo.com
Primar primar@primariatartasesti.ro
Viceprimar viceprimar@primariatartasesti.ro
Secretar secretar@primariatartasesti.ro
Compartiment Financiar Contabil contabilitate@primariatartasesti.ro
Achiziții Publice achizitii@primariatartasesti.ro
Compartiment Agricol agricol@primariatartasesti.ro
Urbanism urbanism@primariatartasesti.ro
Casierie casierie@primariatartasesti.ro
I.S.U./S.V.S.U. isu@primariatartasesti.ro

 

Localizare pe hartă: